CONTACT STUDENT ASSOCIATION OF GRADUATES IN ENGLISH

Email us at sage@uwaterloo.ca

We would love to hear from you!

discord logo.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY!

Come hang with us!

Outlook logo.png

LOOK OUT FOR OUR NEWS LETTER!

Keep an eye out for our bi-weekly emails!

Facebook-logo-768x538.png

FIND US ON SOCIAL MEDIA!

We're on Facebook!

Laurel Creek.jpg

Want to Email Someone Specific?

Co-President – Diana MO dmorenoojeda@uwaterloo.ca

Co-President – Sabrina Sgandurra sasgandu@uwaterloo.ca

Treasurer – Dakota Pinheiro ddpinheiro@uwaterloo.ca

External Communications Rep – Apoorva Sanagavarapu asanagavarapu@uwaterloo.ca

Internal Communications Rep – Akua Asantewa Akakpo aaakakpo@uwaterloo.ca

 

Archivist – Lia Black lillian.a.black@uwaterloo.ca

Equity Liaison – Sarah Currie sarah.currie@uwaterloo.ca

International Student Rep. – Was Sadia Afrin, but position just became vacant

Social Coordinator – Alex Fleck a3fleck@uwaterloo.ca

GSA Rep – Lara El Mekkawi lara.el.mekkawi@uwaterloo.ca

1st Year PhD Rep – Sonia Zafar sonia.ayesha.zafar@uwaterloo.ca

Continuing PhD Rep – Toben Racicot tsracicot@uwaterloo.ca

MA RCD Rep – Thomas Phang-Lyn tsphanglyn@uwaterloo.ca

 

Members at Large:


Kem-Laurin Lubin k4lubin@uwaterloo.ca


Mahnoor Bano mbano@uwaterloo.ca


Asma Batool Khaliq asma.khaliq@uwaterloo.ca